FREE WEEKLY LIVE WEBINAR

Are you a restaurant, hospitality, or retail operator?

Find out how you can increase your profits and improve your quality of operation by leveraging the rising “gig economy” workforce.

Join ShiftPixy for our weekly live webinar on how you can take advantage of the rapidly growing mobile on-demand workforce, better leverage new technology, and create a network of qualified part-time workers to help your business thrive.

LEARN HOW TO:
Connect with a large network of qualified part-time workforce to diminish work schedule gap.
Minimize toxic turnover to maximize your business.
Integrate self-delivery into QSR and traditional dining infrastructure to keep control of your brand and customer experience.
Take advantage of emerging AI and Blockchain technologies to minimize administrative burden, optimize scheduling, and maintain data security.
SELECT THE DATE + TIME YOU’RE AVAILABLE:

November 27| Tuesday | 10 AM
November 27| Tuesday | 2 PM
November 29| Thursday | 10 AM
November 29| Thursday | 2 PM
December 4 | Tuesday | 10 AM
December 4 | Tuesday | 2 PM
December 6 | Thursday | 10 AM
December 6 | Thursday | 2 PM
December 11 | Tuesday | 10 AM
December 11 | Tuesday | 2 PM
December 13 | Thursday | 10 AM
December 13 | Thursday | 2 PM
December 18 | Tuesday | 10 AM
December 18 | Tuesday | 2 PM
December 20 | Thursday | 10 AM
December 20 | Thursday | 2 PM
December 27 | Thursday | 10 AM
December 27 | Thursday | 2 PM
January 3 | Thursday | 10 AM
January 3 | Thursday | 2 PM
January 8 | Tuesday | 10 AM
January 8 | Tuesday | 2 PM
January 10 | Thursday | 10 AM
January 10 | Thursday | 2 PM
January 15 | Tuesday | 10 AM
January 15 | Tuesday | 2 PM
January 17 | Thursday | 10 AM
January 17 | Thursday | 2 PM
January 22 | Tuesday | 10 AM
January 22 | Tuesday | 2 PM
January 24 | Thursday | 10 AM
January 24 | Thursday | 2 PM
January 29 | Tuesday | 10 AM
January 29 | Tuesday | 2 PM
January 31 | Thursday | 10 AM
January 31 | Thursday | 2 PM

ENTER YOUR INFORMATION:

ShiftPixy Webinar Inquiry

15 + 6 =