FREE WEEKLY LIVE WEBINAR

Are you a restaurant, hospitality, or retail operator?

Find out how you can increase your profits and improve your quality of operation by leveraging the rising “gig economy” workforce.

Join ShiftPixy for our weekly live webinar on how you can take advantage of the rapidly growing mobile on-demand workforce, better leverage new technology, and create a network of qualified part-time workers to help your business thrive.

LEARN HOW TO:
Connect with a large network of qualified part-time workforce to diminish work schedule gap.
Minimize toxic turnover to maximize your business.
Integrate self-delivery into QSR and traditional dining infrastructure to keep control of your brand and customer experience.
Take advantage of emerging AI and Blockchain technologies to minimize administrative burden, optimize scheduling, and maintain data security.
SELECT THE DATE + TIME YOU’RE AVAILABLE:
September 27 | Thursday | 10 AM
September 27 | Thursday | 2 PM
October 2 | Tuesday | 10 AM
October 2 | Tuesday | 2 PM
October 4 | Thursday | 10 AM
October 4 | Thursday | 2 PM
October 9 | Tuesday | 10 AM
October 9 | Tuesday | 2 PM
October 11 | Thursday | 10 AM
October 11 | Thursday | 2 PM
October 16 | Tuesday | 10 AM
October 16 | Tuesday | 2 PM
October 18 | Thursday | 10 AM
October 18 | Thursday | 2 PM
October 23 | Tuesday | 10 AM
October 23 | Tuesday | 2 PM
October 25 | Thursday | 10 AM
October 25 | Thursday | 2 PM
October 30 | Tuesday | 10 AM
October 30 | Tuesday | 2 PM
November 1 | Thursday | 10 AM
November 1 | Thursday | 2 PM
November 6 | Tuesday | 10 AM
November 6 | Tuesday | 2 PM
November 8 | Thursday | 10 AM
November 8 | Thursday | 2 PM
November 13 | Tuesday | 10 AM
November 13 | Tuesday | 2 PM
November 15 | Thursday | 10 AM
November 15 | Thursday | 2 PM
November 20 | Tuesday | 10 AM
November 20 | Tuesday | 2 PM
ENTER YOUR INFORMATION:

ShiftPixy Webinar Inquiry

11 + 1 =